Vorstandschaft

Manfred Bauer

Vorstand (Turnen)

E-Mail: manfred.bauer@tsv-dietenheim.de

Dominik Guter

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: dominik.guter@tsv-dietenheim.de

Waldemar Gorzel

Vorstand (Fußball)

E-Mail: waldemar.gorzel@tsv-dietenheim.de

Marie Reinl

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: marie.reinl@tsv-dietenheim.de

Margit Lichtensteiger

Schriftführerin
E-Mail: 

margit.lichtensteiger@tsv-dietenheim.de

Oliver Schaich

Sportreferent
E-Mail: 

oliver.schaich@tsv-dietenheim.de

Jugendvorstand

Julia Fischer

1. Jugendvorstand

Sara Schließer

Kassenwart

Anna Held

2. Jugendvorstand

Jana Bischof

Schriftführerin

Miriam Stoerk

Jugendsprecher

Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Impressum | Datenschutz